Our Team

 

 

Rory Underwood
C.P.A. President/Owner
runderwood@revelunderwood.com

Oversees all aspects of the company. Extremely hands on in day-to-day operations of all brokerage, leasing, development and management activity.

   
 

Rob Schick
Senior V.P. Brokerage
rschick@revelunderwood.com


Specializes in Self Storage acquisitions and dispositions as well as office brokerage with an emphasis on medical office leasing and sales.

   
 

Jim Austin
V.P. Brokerage
jaustin@revelunderwood.com

Significant experience in retail brokerage and land. Also handles large volume of tenant representation opportunities.

   
  

Liz
Controller
admin@revelunderwood.com

Oversees the accounting functions of all properties managed by Revel & Underwood, Inc.

   
 

Ted Herring
V.P. Property Management
therring@revelunderwood.com

Over thirty years of management experience with emphasis on multifamily housing.

   
 

Tyler Underwood
Senior Associate
tunderwood@revelunderwood.com

Currently overseeing new development, leasing, and can do residential listing.

   
 

David Nash
Associate
dnash@revelunderwood.com

Oversees the property mangement and marketing of properties. Assist in new developments, leasing, and can do residential listings.

   

 

 

© 2011 Revel & Underwood | All Rights Reserved

Website Design & Content Management powered by Marketpath, Inc.